CONTACT US

CELLAR DOOR

190 Willows Road,
Light Pass, SA 5355,
Barossa Valley

11am – 5pm 7 days a week

CLOSED – Good Friday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day

Phone: 08 8562 4224

Email: sales@gibsonwines.com.au

GIBSON WINES OFFICE

190 Willows Road,
Light Pass, SA 5355,
Barossa Valley

Phone: (08) 8562 3193

Administration

Anne Gibson
Email: anne.gibson@gibsonwines.com.au
Phone: (08) 8562 3193
Fax: (08) 8562 4490

Winemaking/Management

Rob Gibson
Email: rob.gibson@gibsonwines.com.au
Mobile: 0438 511 027

National Trade Sales

Nick Whiteway
Email: nick.whiteway@gibsonwines.com.au
Phone: 0428 581 177

DISTRIBUTORS

Trade contacts only

NEW SOUTH WALES
Fisher Fine Wines

Daryl Fisher
Email: daryl@fisherfinewine.com.au
Mobile: 0450 924 445

VICTORIA & TASMANIA
Alepat Taylor

Jimmy Lekkas
Email: jimmy.lekkas@alepat.com.au
Phone: (03) 9487 2599

QUEENSLAND

TBC

.
Email:
Mobile:

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Tirage Wines

Sarah Cecchi
Email: sarah@tiragewines.com.au
Phone: 0481 216 482

SOUTH AUSTRALIA 

Glenn Beale

Glenn Beale
Email: glennwineaustralia@gmail.com
Mobile: 0410 847 058

INTERNATIONAL

Contact Rob Gibson
Email: rob.gibson@gibsonwines.com.au

BarossaVale Wines Pty Ltd T/A Gibson Wines
ABN: 66088377628